Contact Us

Beach Club 
310-393-9245 
850 Palisades Beach Club Road 
Santa Monica, CA 90403


Town Club

213-624-0881 
545 South Figueroa Street 
Los Angeles, CA 90071

General Manager/COO • Matthew Allnatt

mallnatt@jc.org
213-312-5220

Chief Financial Officer • Plato Skouras 
pskouras@jc.org 
213-312-5236

Manager/TC • Francois Grand 
fgrand@jc.org
213-312-5272

Manager/BC • Stephane Coutouly
scoutouly@jc.org
310-393-9245 Ext. 5480

Executive Chef • Andreas Roller
aroller@jc.org

Director of Athletics & Wellness • Abigail Betrisey
abetrisey@jc.org
213-312-5214

Director of Catering/TC • Kelly Bland
kbland@jc.org 
213-312-5245

Director of Catering/BC • Courtney Lohnes 
clohnes@jc.org
310-656-7486

Director of Communications • Tico Baloyan 
tbaloyan@jc.org
213-312-5276

Director of Design & Brand • Carlie Frazier

cfrazier@jc.org
213-624-0881 Ext. 351

Director of Human Resources • Hiromi Oki

hoki@jc.org
213-312-5265

Director of Information Technology • Chas Boyer
cboyer@jc.org
213-312-5257

Director of Membership • Johannes Masserer
jmasserer@jc.org
213-312-5268

Director of Special Events • Meredith Kitz
mkitz@jc.org
213-312-5286

Director of Support Services/TC • Cesar Balcarcel 

cbalcarcel@jc.org
213-312-5201

Assistant Manager/TC • Kevin Chehrenegar 

kchehrenegar@jc.org
213-312-5224

Town Membership Director • Nadine Liauw
nliauw@jc.org
213-312-5246