Contact Us


Beach Club 

310-393-9245 
850 Palisades Beach Club Road 
Santa Monica, CA 90403

Town Club
213-624-0881 
545 South Figueroa Street 
Los Angeles, CA 90071

General Manager • Matthew Allnatt
mallnatt@jc.org
213-312-5220

Chief Financial Officer • Plato Skouras 
pskouras@jc.org 
213-312-5236

Manager/TC • Francois Grand 
fgrand@jc.org
213-312-5272

Manager/BC • Ernie Dunn 
edunn@jc.org
310-393-9245 Ext. 5480

Director of Athletics • Alan Krugel 
akrugel@jc.org
310-656-7488 Ext. 5184

Director of Human Resources • Kristine Carroll 
kcarroll@jc.org
213-312-5265

Director of Catering/TC • Kelly Bland
kbland@jc.org 
213-312-5245

Director of Communications • Tico Baloyan 
tbaloyan@jc.org
213-312-5276

Director of Information Technology • Chas Boyer

cboyer@jc.org
213-312-5257

Director of Special Events • Chelsea Irvine
cirvine@jc.org
213-312-5286

Director of Support Services/TC • Cesar Balcarcel 

cbalcarcel@jc.org
213-312-5201

Member Relations Manager • Ana Rodriguez 

arodriguez@jc.org
213-312-5268

Assistant Manager/BC • Kevin Chehrenegar 

kchehrenegar@jc.org
310-393-9245 Ext. 5494

Director of Catering/BC • Michelle Cassano 
mcassano@jc.org
310-393-9245 Ext. 5486